OPEN TO HCPS EMPLOYEES ONLY DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON High School (CORE)

Aberdeen High	Science (8 or more dept. members)
Bel Air High	Social Sciences (8 or more dept. members)
C. Milton Wright High	English/Language Arts (8 or more dept. members)
Edgewood High School	Social Sciences (8 or more dept. members)
Fallston High	Social Sciences (5-7 dept. members)
Havre de Grace High	Mathematics (5-7 dept. members)
Joppatowne High	English (5-7 dept. members)
	Social Sciences (5-7 dept. members)
Swan Creek School	Science (5-7 dept. members)