An Important Message from Harford County Public Sc LEARN MORE

Home - Harford County Public Schools

HCPS 411 Update

The HCPS 411 Update is a weekly staff newsletter, comprised of good news shout-outs, systemwide announcements and updates, benefits information, and customer service acknowledgements. Employees are encouraged to submit information they would like to share with their colleagues and to call-out positive actions and initiatives they experience throughout the school system.

HCPS 411 Updates are sent to all HCPS employees every Thursday throughout the school year and archived on this page. Do you have information you’d like to share? Email submissions to HCPS.411@hcps.org.

 

2020-2021 School Year

August 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020

July 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020



2019-2020 School Year

June 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020

May 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020

April 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020

March 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020

February 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020

January 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020

December 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019

November 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019

October 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019

September 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019

August 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019





 
Spotlight on
Customer Service!
Recognize a colleague for their outstanding internal or external customer service!
Email HCPS411