Skip to content
Financial Aid Workshops AvailableLEARN MORE

Home - Harford County Public Schools

Ms. A. Blaine Hawley Named National Distinguished Principal
We are THRILLED and so incredibly PROUD to share that Ms. A. Blaine Hawley, principal of Red Pump Elementary School, has been named this year's National Distinguished Principal by the Maryland Association of Elementary School Principals (MAESP)!!

Congratulations, Ms. Hawley! This honor is well deserved!

The National Association of Elementary School Principals (NAESP) is proud to sponsor the annual National Distinguished Principals (NDP) program. The NDP program is designed to recognize the outstanding leadership of active principals.  The program honors principals who have exhibited extraordinary leadership, commitment to their students and staff, service to their communities, and contributions to the overall profession, including their professional associations.